If you need assistance, please call 678-341-6024

About

Featured Agents

Abigail Trejo-Medellin

678-563-1392
abigail@ringthebellteam.com

Adisa Ahmetspahic

706-352-9008
License Number: 389902
adisa@ringthebellteam.com

Anita Tatum

706-352-9096
anita@ringthebellteam.com

Becky Smith

706-352-9136
becky@ringthebellteam.com

Chris Young

706-352-9213
chris@ringthebellteam.com

Jaime Carreno

678-563-1390
jaime@ringthebellteam.com

Jessie Straughan

678-343-9211
jessie@ringthebellteam.com

Rhonda Bell

678-207-7634
rhonda@ringthebellteam.com

Sara Katherine Mills

678-343-9214
sara@ringthebellteam.com

Tom Van

706-363-0438
tom@ringthebellteam.com

Trey Bell

678-283-9834
trey@ringthebellteam.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from greateratlantahomeguide.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
The Bell Team
6342 Grand Hickory Drive, Suite 201
Braselton, GA 30517
678-341-6024

FMLS logoListings identified with the FMLS IDX logo come from FMLS and are held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this website. The listing brokerage is identified in any listing details. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed.

DMCA Notice

Site provided by CINC

© 2021 First Multiple Listing Service, Inc. Last updated June 20, 2021. This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com
The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Broker ReciprocitySM Program of GAMLS. All real estate listings are marked with the GAMLS Broker ReciprocitySM thumbnail logo and detailed information about them includes the name of the listing brokers. June 20, 2021
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com